A Note from the Author

Posted: May 5, 2006 by Kendricke in Character Development

And so it begins. 

Here shall be scribed the adventures, deeds, thoughts, opinions, and arguments as seen through the eyes of Kendricke the White.  Who is this Kendricke, you may ask?  There's many answers to that, but for the time being, I am a scribe, an observer, and an activist for the common, dedicated player and adventurer of various online virtual worlds known as MMOG's, or Massively Multi-Player Games.

I'll comment on issues I find interesting or of note.  I'll post ideas for potential development.  I'll opine on others.  I'll write without fear.

If that fails, I'll just obscucate the subject a bit, and babble on for a while.  *smiles*

Leave a Reply

